Today is the day…

for scam email directed to lawyers.  First, Ms. Trump (probably no relation to The Donald), writes:

Dear Counsel,

My Name Is Sharon Trump. I wish to file an enforcement petition against my ex-spouse for breaching the court’s decree with regards to payment of property settlement. If you are available for such case Kindly Advise immediately.

Regards,

Sharon Trump

shatrump@comcast.net

Her return addresses from the email she directed to me are shatrump@iprimus.com.au  and sharontrump28@iprimus.com.au  As of yet, I have never received a legitimate email from that domain.  One day it may happen, but I wont hold my breath.

Next up is  SN.

I really need you to respond to my emal because i want you to represent me in a legal case

In case you want to respond to her “emal” her return address is sapphirekori@qq.com.

About randywallace
I am a husband, father, attorney, outdoorsman and cook.

4 Responses to Today is the day…

  1. lsturgill says:

    I got the same email.
    Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

  2. Pingback: Weekly spam from scammers | randywallace

  3. Pingback: Recent scam email regarding legal services | randywallace

Leave a Reply

