Congrats to my wife, Chesnee Cheatham-Wallace

If you have followed this blog much or even at all you know that I love the outdoors.  The good Lord blessed me with a wife that enjoys it as much or more than I do.  This month, Mississippi Sportsman has an article detailing a few of her travels (print only at the moment).  Flip over to page 57 and check it out.

Congrats “Little Sure Shot.”  With any luck, we can get you in the right place for another good buck this year!

About randywallace
I am a husband, father, attorney, outdoorsman and cook.

One Response to Congrats to my wife, Chesnee Cheatham-Wallace

  1. Vicki Lockhart says:

    I am so proud that you guys found each other again….She looks beautiful and so happy. Can you get me a copy of the magazine? or where could i buy a copy?

Leave a Reply

