Hoover Sauce

A while back, I mentioned my love of Hoover Sauce and posted a little stir fry recipe we make around this house.  Since then, my supply of Hoover Sauce has dwindled dangerously low.  Saturday, I helped a buddy move some blinds and boats at his duck camp.  Louise, Mississippi was on the way back.  To say it was perfect timing is an understatement.  In this little old building you will find one of the best things to come out of Mississippi. 

 

I have tried Hoover on everything and have yet to find anything it didn’t make better.  Steak, chicken, ribs, pork loin, and even grilled fish.  However, stir fry is without a doubt my favorite and just went to the top of the menu for tonight.

About randywallace
I am a husband, father, attorney, outdoorsman and cook.

2 Responses to Hoover Sauce

  1. Jean Clark says:

    Louise, MS? Believe it or not I actually visit this village about every three months. It is part of my job to drop by their town hall….but I have never seen the store. I will look for it next time. Hoover Sauce, sounds interesting.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Hoover Sauce is fabulous!

Leave a Reply

