Rain – finally!

As I remember, the last rain of any substance around here came with a tornado.  Thankfully, today’s rain didn’t bring a twister with it.  Thank you Lord. 

You can only do so much in a garden with tap water.  There is something about rain that rejuvenates and restores.  I suspect my garden will grow a good bit after this.  I surely hope so.  Store bought tomatoes don’t taste worth a dang.

Outside the office:

About randywallace
I am a husband, father, attorney, outdoorsman and cook.

Leave a Reply

