Easter weekend

Friday morning was not a good day to be a coyote.  This guy interupted my turkey hunt.

When I walked up to check him out, I noticed the ground was covered in dewberries.  Needless to say, I had to fill a Newk’s cup up before leaving.  My wife and daughter love these tastey little things.

We had a non traditional after-Church meal Sunday.  Saigon Restaurant.  I of course had the phô with eye of round on the side.

My wife enjoyed the beef hot pot and phô, but didn’t even want to get close to the eye of round (she isn’t big on raw anything).

 All in all, a relaxing Easter weekend.  Now, back to the grindstone……..

About randywallace
I am a husband, father, attorney, outdoorsman and cook.

One Response to Easter weekend

  1. Anonymous says:

    You forgot to add killer to your bio! Karma my friend, karma!

Leave a Reply

